Cherokee Lake Fishing Charter Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

star_icon4.82star_icon10 Reviews
Based on 10 ratings
Based on 10 recommendations
star_icon5
10
star_icon4
0
star_icon3
0
star_icon2
0
star_icon1
0
J

Joshua H

April 6, 2024
Trip taken April 6, 2024

We had an amazing fishing trip! The captain's years of experience in the area and on the job were evident. He was incredibly patient with both my son and me. The setup was excellent, and we were catching fish right away. If you're searching for a guide, look no further!

A

Andrew P

April 1, 2024
Trip taken April 1, 2024

We landed some sizable catches, and my kids had a fantastic time!

L

Laurel B

March 30, 2024
Trip taken March 30, 2024

This fishing charter experience was absolutely amazing! Captain Ryan is a skilled fisherman, and we caught an abundance of fish. He showed me a quicker and easier method for lining my reel and hook. Not only was he knowledgeable, but he was also incredibly enjoyable to spend time...

Read More
T

Timothy H

March 23, 2024
Trip taken March 23, 2024

Fantastic excursion with exceptional individuals and gear.

O

Otis R

March 17, 2024
Trip taken March 17, 2024

We landed stripers and reached our limit within the first three hours! The only thing that would have made it better is if we had a grill to cook them right then and there! I'll definitely book again!

P

Peter W

March 15, 2024
Trip taken March 15, 2024

Ryan was outstanding! He came fully prepared and equipped, and he showed remarkable patience with novice fishermen. He knew exactly where to go to locate the fish, and he even managed to get us off the water just before the rain started!

JK

John Kleinschmidt

August 25, 2021
Trip taken August 25, 2021

What a great experience. Everyone had an amazing time. We will be eating fresh fish for weeks. Cannot wait to come back!!

M

Marlin Price

August 17, 2021
Trip taken August 17, 2021

We had an awesome time, and he worked hard to get you on the fish. Highly recommend

AB

Angie Branch Miley

June 20, 2021
Trip taken June 20, 2021

My grandson had a wonderful time. We will definitely book again.

img
AC

Aspen Coldiron

April 7, 2021
Trip taken April 7, 2021

10/10 Both of these guys know where the fish are, and are super laid back. We came from Oklahoma and they made our trip worth while!! We are planning another trip around it already!!

imgimg

Hooked on Fishing? Discover the Best Spots at Cherokee Lake!

About Cherokee Lake Fishing Charter Business Reviews


Discover the stories and experiences of our satisfied customers on our review page. Read firsthand accounts of thrilling bass fishing adventures on Cherokee Lake, with guests raving about our expert guides and top-notch equipment. Explore reviews highlighting the excitement of striper fishing and the abundance of fish species found in the lake. From first-timers to seasoned anglers, our customers share their appreciation for the unforgettable crappie fishing experiences we offer. Join the chorus of satisfied guests and leave your own review after a day of lake fishing with Cherokee Lake Fishing Charter. Your feedback helps us continually improve and provide exceptional fishing trips for all our customers. Read, share, and be inspired to book your next fishing excursion with us today!


Cherokee Lake Fishing Charter Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Cherokee Lake Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Cherokee Lake.